Blaine Sharp is announcing the release of his first single Wanderlust, available here and everywhere you buy music on September 20th 2019.

The title track from Blaine’s coming album, Wanderlust sets an easy mood with a sultry groove and rich soft vocals. He is joined here by an outstanding ensemble of jazz musicians including Alex Frank on bass, Mitchell Long on guitar, Allen Mezquida on sax, Robert Perkins on drums, Peter Smith on piano, and featuring percussionist James Yoshizawa whose captivating sounds add an exotic note.

With lyrics by Blaine Sharp and melody by Peter Smith, Wanderlust will entice you to linger, dreaming of far-away horizons and distant lovers.

The album will also be available for pre-sale on iTunes on September 20th, and available for wide release everywhere on October 18th 2019.

Share This: